2019:
Sat. Jul. 6 - St. Croix Vineyards - 6428 Manning Ave., Stillwater; noon - 3

Fri. Jul. 12 - Chisago City Farmers Market - Chisago City; 4 - 6 *Solo performance*

Sat. Jul. 13 - Karl Oskar Days - Lindstrom; 2 - 4

Thur. Jul. 18 - Uncommon Loon Brewing - Chisago City; 6:30 - 9:30

Thu. Jul. 25 - Songwriters in the round hosted by Andrew Spreck - Hallberg Center For The Arts,
                Wyoming, MN 7 - 8:30
                Featuring: Phil Berbig, Novvaa Music, Mitchell Harding

Sat. Jul. 27 - Greenway Glow Show at Vine Arts Center - 2637 27th Ave S, Mpls; 7:30 - 8:30

Wed. Jul. 31 - Busking in St. Paul near 5th, 6th, Minnesota and Cedar streets; 4 - 5 *Solo performance*

Sat. Aug.  3 - St. Croix Vineyards - 6428 Manning Ave., Stillwater; 1 - 4

Fri. Aug. 9 - Somerby - Byron, MN; 6 - 9 *Solo performance*

Fri. Aug. 23 - Al's Center Saloon - Center City; 8:30 - 12:30

Thur. Sep. 19 - Uncommon Loon Brewing - Chisago City; 6:30 - 9:30

Sat. Sep. 21 - Tippy Canoes Oktoberfest Event; 4 - 7 *Solo performance*

Thu. Sep 26 - Songwriters in the round hosted by Andrew Spreck - Hallberg Center For The Arts,
                Wyoming, MN 7 - 8:30
                Featuring: Nigel Egg, Ted Hajnasiewicz, Swanny Rose

Thur. Nov. 7 - Uncommon Loon Brewing - Chisago City; 6:30 - 9:30

Thu. Nov 14 - Songwriters in the round hosted by Andrew Spreck - Hallberg Center For The Arts,
                Wyoming, MN 7 - 8:30
                Featuring: TBA

Thur. Dec. 12 - Uncommon Loon Brewing - Chisago City; 6:30 - 9:30

All music and content ©Andrew J. Spreck, all rights reserved, unauthorized use is a violation of applicable laws.